NSWIPP > List of NSWIPP Supervisors

List of NSWIPP Supervisors

Member Tel. No. Fax. No. Email
Balint, Eva 9436 3031 (w) 94362443 evabalint@bigpond.com
Barnes, Joanna 9969 5669 joannabarnes15@yahoo.com.au
Berkovic, Margaret 9371 4363 margaret@berkovic.com
Bowles, Robin 0410 348 178 robinbowles1@bigpond.com
Burrell, Gillian 9810 8330 (w) rozelle2@tpg.com.au
Cameron, Mary 0414 485 882 mimcam47@gmailcom
Fletcher, Lyndsey 0414 786 808 (w) lyndseyfletcher@bigpond.com
Francis, Dorothy (02) 9416 7861 dorothyfrancis1@gmail.com
Jacobs, Donna 9388 3738 dljacobs@ozemail.com.au
Kerr, Elizabeth 9968 2768 (w) lizkerr@bigpond.net.au
Kourt, Maria 0419 697 138 (w) mariakourt@aapt.net.au
Lovell-Simons, Laurie 9439 9244 (w) lauriels@tpg.com.au
Moore, Michael 9552 2455 (w) mfrmoore@edgehill.com.au
Nancarrow, Morna 9810 6675 (w) mornanancarrow@gmail.com
Potter, Brian 9810 3308 (w) 98188941 bfpotter@bigpond.com
Rowden, Jane 0438 582 064 janerowden@yahoo.com
Smee, Julie 9314 0114 (w) 93417451 jaspinsmee@hotmail.com
Straker, Gillian 9665 0036 (w) j.straker@bigpond.com
Streimer, Jeffrey 9264 4927 jeffreystreimer@optusnet.com.au
Sullivan, Leonie 8021 9884 (w) lesull@optusnet.com.au
Swan, Anne-Marie 9518 7844 (w) 95661565 amswan@tpg.com.au
Thomas, Jenepher 9552 2455 jmt@edgehill.com.au
Truda, Robin 9415 4400 (w) robin.truda@bigpond.com
Williams, Jan 9660 0178 (w) 96600178 janawill@bigpond.com

 

Skip to toolbar