NSWIPP > List of NSWIPP Supervisors
  • A A A
  • List of NSWIPP Supervisors

    Member Tel. No. Fax. No. Email
    Balint, Eva 9436 3031 (w) 94362443 evabalint@bigpond.com
    Berkovic, Margaret 9371 4363 margaret@berkovic.com
    Bowles, Robin 0410 348 178 robinbowles1@bigpond.com
    Burrell, Gillian 9810 8330 (w) rozelle2@tpg.com.au
    Cameron, Mary 9810 5882 (w) 97125756 mimcam@tpg.com.au
    Fletcher, Lyndsey 0414 786 808 (w) lyndseyfletcher@bigpond.com
    Francis, Dorothy (02) 9416 7861 dorothyfrancis1@gmail.com
    Goodchild, Margaret 6161 1759 (h) mgoodchild@grapevine.com.au
    Jacobs, Donna 9388 3738 dljacobs@ozemail.com.au
    Kerr, Elizabeth 9968 2768 (w) lizkerr@bigpond.net.au
    Kourt, Maria 0419 697 138 (w) mariakourt@aapt.net.au
    Lovell-Simons, Laurie 9439 9244 (w) lauriels@tpg.com.au
    Moore, Michael 9552 2455 (w) mfrmoore@edgehill.com.au
    Nancarrow, Morna 9810 6675 (w) mornanancarrow@gmail.com
    Potter, Brian 9810 3308 (w) 98188941 bfpotter@bigpond.com
    Smee, Julie 9314 0114 (w) 93417451 jaspinsmee@hotmail.com
    Straker, Gillian 9665 0036 (w) j.straker@bigpond.com
    Sullivan, Leonie 8021 9884 (w) lesull@optusnet.com.au
    Swan, Anne-Marie 9518 7844 (w) 95661565 amswan@tpg.com.au
    Thomas, Jenepher 9552 2455 jmt@edgehill.com.au
    Truda, Robin 9415 4400 (w) robin.truda@bigpond.com
    Williams, Jan 9660 0178 (w) 96600178 janawill@bigpond.com